Buying Options

Kindle Price: CDN$ 10.99

Save CDN$ 4.00 (27%)

includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle app

Bad Blood: (The Naturals #4) by [Jennifer Lynn Barnes]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Bad Blood: (The Naturals #4) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 654 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
$10.99

From the Publisher

The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes The Hawthorne Legacy by Jennifer Lynn Barnes The Final Gambit Little White Lies Deadly Little Scandals The Lovely and the Lost
The Inheritance Games The Hawthorne Legacy The Final Gambit Little White Lies Deadly Little Scandals The Lovely and the Lost
Get hooked by the thrilling mysteries of Jennifer Lynn Barnes! Don't miss this novel with deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets -- perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games. Avery’s fortune, life, and loves are on the line in the game that everyone will be talking about. Set in the world of debutante balls, Little White Lies combines a classic fish-out-of-water story with a thrillingly layered mystery. No one is quite who they seem to be in this twisty, gasp-inducing sequel to Jennifer Lynn Barnes' unputdownable Little White Lies. After years living in the wild, a teenage girl must uncover long-buried secrets from her past to find a missing child.

Product description

Review

PRAISE FOR KILLER INSTINCT

"A welcome addition to the teen-sleuth genre."--Kirkus Reviews

PRAISE FOR KILLER INSTINCT

"Barnes knows how to keep the reader hooked, and fans will be eagerly reaching for this title and clamoring for the next in the series."--Booklist

PRAISE FOR KILLER INSTINCT

"Intricately plotted, this novel will keep teens guessing and leave readers eagerly waiting the next installment in The Naturals series."--VOYA

PRAISE FOR KILLER INSTINCT

"This is a definite purchase for libraries...."--School Library Journal

PRAISE FOR THE NATURALS

Accolades

  • YALSA Best Books for Young Adults, 2014
  • YALSA Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers, 2014


PRAISE FOR THE NATURALS

* "[A] tightly paced suspense novel that will keep readers up until the wee hours to finish."--VOYA (starred review)

PRAISE FOR THE NATURALS

"The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page."--New York Times best-selling author Ally Carter

PRAISE FOR THE NATURALS

"In this high-adrenaline series opener...even a psychic won't anticipate all the twists and turns."--Booklist

PRAISE FOR THE NATURALS

"It's a stay-up-late-to-finish kind of book, and it doesn't disappoint."--Publishers Weekly

PRAISE FOR THE NATURALS

"This savvy thriller grabs readers right away."--Kirkus Reviews

--This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

Jennifer Lynn Barnes has written more than a dozen acclaimed young adult novels, including The Inheritance Games, Little White Lies, Deadly Little Scandals, The Lovely and the Lost, and The Naturals series: The Naturals, Killer Instinct, All In, Bad Blood, and the e-novella, Twelve. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and is currently a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma. You can find her online at www.jenniferlynnbarnes.com or follow her on Twitter @jenlynnbarnes. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B01GUK9QT4
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (Nov. 4 2016)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3143 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 383 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 654 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

I'm a Jennifer who goes mostly by Jen, an Oklahoma girl who's also lived in Connecticut and England, and a writer who spent years with a not-so-secret double life as a cognitive scientist, studying the psychology of fiction and the psychology of fandom.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
654 global ratings
5 star
79%
4 star
16%
3 star
4%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Top reviews from Canada

Reviewed in Canada on October 15, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Canada on September 14, 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 24, 2020
Verified Purchase
RM
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant ending to the series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
Samantha Jayne (ABookHaven)
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 AMAZING STARS
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Brandy Miller
5.0 out of 5 stars these books are awesome. They draw you in and put you in ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 16, 2017
Verified Purchase
Books by Becci
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 1, 2018
Verified Purchase
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?