FREE delivery Thursday, June 30 on your first order. Details
Or fastest delivery Wednesday, June 29. Details
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to Listen? Try Audible.
[{"displayPrice":"$21.78","priceAmount":21.78,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"21","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"78","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"RcsdbCKNyE1fy5NtAkzH7w87Z%2Fay5anSQSiSoWJ8qyG%2BBB4ZUTYJvNfpZ8lFXjIMBTmisw1Utp5q27nMkY76qU5Mg9sqqMsLSd0ht09XQuYSaneiXhJDhIZTfBs%2BECJhSqalC2X%2Fexk%3D","locale":"en-CA","buyingOptionType":"NEW"},{"displayPrice":"$7.62","priceAmount":7.62,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"7","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"62","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"RcsdbCKNyE1fy5NtAkzH7w87Z%2Fay5anSRPr%2F993LQtGnEqprVwJlmsesNc7eqt0ZaFZ3qarXaJgRjK9N%2FDGOKiZFVxGCD2C4DS11IoYlDWGPPe7xn9l%2BtpBF8UOOS9weIcMyNKmCfwh%2F2goivy7S4HUuegQeJXTiirB5HY3x9LQ8uIgpLL%2BCoQ%3D%3D","locale":"en-CA","buyingOptionType":"USED"}]
$$21.78 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$21.78
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca.
$6.49 delivery July 18 - August 9. Details
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by wobcanada
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins. Our estimated delivery is between 5-14 working days however we ask you to allow up to 21, due to delays currently with Canadian post if you could allow a further 5 working days on top of this we would appreciate it.
Share <Embed>
Have one to sell?
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle app

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Wedding Ringer Paperback – Nov. 9 2021

4.2 out of 5 stars 110 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
$21.78
$18.57 $7.62

Enhance your purchase

Frequently bought together

  • The Wedding Ringer
  • +
  • Just Haven't Met You Yet
  • +
  • Love, Lists, and Fancy Ships
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

“By turns both funny and poignant, Kerry Rea's The Wedding Ringer addresses the complexities of friendship and love, while still justly highlighting the importance of princesses—and penguins— in Willa's search for her own happily ever after.”—kc dyer, author of Eighty Days to Elsewhere

"Kerry Rea hits it out of the park with her touching and hilarious debut. The fake bridesmaid premise and pre-wedding shenanigans had me howling, but it was the friendship between Willa and Maisie that captured my heart."—Sarah Smith, author of
Simmer Down

"I loved this warm hug of a book!
The Wedding Ringer explores the pitfall-filled world of adult friendships, from the shock of an unexpected friend breakup to the difficulty of making new friends. Most importantly, it shows that no matter what tough situation you’re facing, you can get through it by being vulnerable and finding support. Full of hilarious dialogue and heartstring-tugging moments, this book made me laugh and cry. I loved every second of it, and I can’t wait to read what Kerry Rea writes next."—Kerry Winfrey, author of Not Like the Movies

"Get ready to be charmed! Funny and witty, The Wedding Ringer reminds us that the right people in our lives lift us up. Rea's debut is a page turner of unlikely friendship and blossoming romance that keeps you smiling."—Kelly Siskind, author of The Knockout Rule

“Hilariously funny, but also sweet and poignant,
The Wedding Ringer is the sort of romance novel to be gobbled up in an afternoon. It's a charming rom-com, perfect for anyone who's ever hoped for a second chance, or for readers of Kerry Winfrey or Susannah Nix.”—Shelf Awareness

“A cute story that will charm readers as Willa overcomes her past in order to get a better future. It’s fun women’s fiction with a heart.”—
Parkersburg News and Sentinel

"Rea marries humor and pathos in her compulsively readable debut...Anyone who’s ever had a bad breakup will recognize themselves in Willa, and the charming Liam makes for a swoony hero. This heartfelt, beautifully characterized, and skillfully told story will make readers eager to see more from Rea."—
Publishers Weekly

“If you’re a fan of the rom-com, this is the perfect debut novel, with well-written characters you root for and want to be happy.”—Red Carpet Crash

About the Author

Kerry Rea is a 2017 and 2019 #Pitchwars mentee. Her work has appeared in Seventeen Magazine. She lives in Columbus, Ohio, with her husband and four dogs. The Wedding Ringer is her debut novel.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Berkley (Nov. 9 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 368 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0593201841
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0593201848
  • Item weight ‏ : ‎ 318 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.82 x 2.41 x 20.7 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 110 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Discover more of the author’s books, see similar authors, read author blogs and more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
110 global ratings

Top review from Canada

Reviewed in Canada on December 24, 2021

Top reviews from other countries

Samantha Slack
5.0 out of 5 stars Female Friendship
Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
insertpennamehere
5.0 out of 5 stars Far surpassed expectations!
Reviewed in the United States on November 24, 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse